News

And with that out of the way, you might still be wondering why you can't take relief from a sprinkler head that is on your line of play. Well, sometimes you can, according to the Rules of Golf.
In every professional tournament, there are numerous situations where rulings are required. Free drops from sprinkler heads, line of sight relief from Temporary Immovable Obstructions, a ball ...
Incidentally, if the hole is on the green, you also get line-of-putt relief. Where things get a little confusing is defining the boundaries of an animal hole.